LOCAL

Q102.3 LISTENER APPRECIATION - FREE CONCERT IN THE PARK

AT THE BEAUTIFUL RANCHO MIRAGE AMPHITHEATER

Sunday, March 26

 

MICKEY THOMAS & STARSHIP

 

7PM, DOORS OPEN AT 5PM

Saturday, March 25


PAUL RODGERS


FANTASY SPRINGS


BAD COMPANY LEAD SINGER


Friday, March 31


JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS


MORONGO CASINO

Friday, April 21


DAVID CROSBY


FANTASY SPRINGS

Saturday, May 13


REBEL REBEL / THE MANY LIVES OF


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE


DAVID BOWIE (TRIBUTE BAND)


Friday, May 19


JOE WALSH


SPOTLIGHT 29

Saturday, June 3


MOODY BLUES


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE

REGIONAL

Sat & Sun, March 25 & 26


ERIC CLAPTON


L.A. FORUM

9 Dates in April, CLICK HERE


STEELY DAN -CLICK HERE


VENETIAN, LAS VEGAS

Saturday, April 22


KISS


AQUARIUS, LAUGHLIN, NV

Saturday, May 6


ERIC BURDON & THE ANIMALS


LIBBY BOWL, OJAI

Sat & Sun, May 20 & 21


U2: JOSHUA TREE TOUR


ROSE  BOWL, PASADENA

Saturday, June 10


DOOBIE BROTHERS / CHICAGO


L.A. FORUM

Wednesday, June 14


DEF LEPPARD / POISON


CITIZENS BANK ARENA, ONT

Friday, June 16


BOSTON/JOAN JETT


GREEK THEATER, L.A.

Sunday, June 18


JOHN MELLENCAMP


GREEK THEATER, L.A.

Tues & Wed, June 20 & 21


ROGER WATERS: US+THEM TOUR


L.A. FORUM

Saturday, June 24


REO / STYX / DON FELDER


GREEK THEATER, L.A.

Saturday, June 24


QUEEN with Adam Lambert


T-MOBILE ARENA, LAS VEGAS

Monday, June 26


QUEEN with Adam Lambert


HOLLYWOOD BOWL

Sunday, July 9


BLONDIE


HOLLYWOOD BOWL

July 29 - August 11


THE WHO


CAESAR'S PALACE, LAS VEGAS

Sunday, August 13


DEEP PURPLE / ALICE COOPER /


GREEK THEATER, L.A.


EDGAR WINTER


Monday, September 11


SANTANA


HOUSE OF BLUES, ANAHEIM

Fri & Sat, Sept 15 & 16

 

ERIC CLAPTON

 

L.A. FORUM

MARKER BROADCASTING WEBSITES
The Big 106      KOOL 95.9fm      Q102.3 Classic Rock      JAMMIN' 99.5 MARKER BROADCASTING

  HOME      QCLUB      AIRSTAFF      MARKER BROADCASTING     PRIVACY POLICY      EEO PUBLIC FILE    CONTACT US