LISTEN TO Q102.3 LIVE    
 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, August 18


THE DOOBIE BROTHERS


FANTASY SPRINGS

Friday, September 1


PAT BENATAR / TOTO


FANTASY SPRINGS

Saturday, September 2


STEVE WINWOOD


FANTASY SPRINGS

Sunday, September 3


STEPHEN STILLS / JUDY COLLINS


FANTASY SPRINGS

Friday, September 15


STYX


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE

Friday, September 29


REO SPEEDWAGON


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE

FRI & SAT, October 13-14


VAN MORRISON


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE

Friday, October 27


A NIGHT WITH JANIS JOPLIN


THE SHOW @ AGUA CALIENTE







 






 

Thursday, August 10


STEVE MILLER BAND / PETER FRAMPTON


GREEK THEATER, L.A.

Sunday, August 13


DEEP PURPLE / ALICE COOPER /


GREEK THEATER, L.A.


EDGAR WINTER


Tuesday, August 29


YES


MICROSOFT THEATER, L.A.

Wednesday, August 30


FOREIGNER / CHEAP TRICK


GREEK THEATER, L.A.

Sunday, September 10


SAMMY HAGAR & THE CIRCLE


GLEN HELEN AMPH.-SAN BERNARDINO

Monday, September 11


SANTANA


HOUSE OF BLUES, ANAHEIM


FRI - SUN, September 15-17


KABOO FESTIVAL


LA JOLLA


TOM PETTY / JACKSON BROWNE / ERIC BURDON & THE ANIMALS / & MANY OTHERS


September 13, 15, 16 & 18


ERIC CLAPTON


L.A. FORUM

Tuesday, September 26


GEORGE THOROGOOD & THE DESTROYERS


FOX THEATER, RIVERSIDE

Saturday, October 7


SCORPIONS


L.A. FORUM

Saturday, November 4


OZZIE OZBOURNE - OZZFEST


SAN MIGUEL-SAN BERNARDINO

Friday, November 24


GUNS N' ROSES


STAPLES CENTER, L.A.

Saturday, November 25

 

GUNS N' ROSES

 

L.A. FORUM


MARKER BROADCASTING WEBSITES
The Big 106      KOOL 95.9fm      Q102.3 Classic Rock      JAMMIN' 99.5 MARKER BROADCASTING

  HOME      QCLUB      AIRSTAFF      MARKER BROADCASTING     PRIVACY POLICY      EEO PUBLIC FILE    CONTACT US