Concerts

Doobie Brothers

Kia Forum


Sun, Jun 23, 12:00 AM

.38 Special

The Show at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage


Fri, Jul 12, 12:00 AM

Cheap Trick

The Show at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage


Sat, Jul 27, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart

The Show at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage


Sat, Aug 17, 12:00 AM

Sammy Hagar

Kia Forum


Mon, Aug 19, 12:00 AM

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Acrisure Arena


Sat, Aug 24, 12:00 AM

Robert Plant/Alison Krauss

Yaamava Theater


Sun, Aug 25, 12:00 AM

Santana/Counting Crows

Kia Forum


Wed, Aug 28, 12:00 AM

Toto

The Show at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage


Sat, Aug 31, 12:00 AM

REO Speedwagon/Train

Kia Forum


Sun, Sep 8, 12:00 AM

Kansas

The Show at Agua Caliente Rancho Mirage


Fri, Sep 20, 12:00 AM

Neil Young

Hollywood Bowl


Sun, Sep 29, 12:00 AM

Eric Clapton w/ Jimmy Vaughan

Acrisure Arena


Thu, Oct 10, 12:00 AM

Aerosmith/Black Crowes

Kia Forum


Sat, Dec 7, 12:00 AM

On Air Now

Nonstop Classic Rock with Q102.3
12:00am - 6:00am
Nonstop Classic Rock with Q102.3

Weather sponsored by