Concerts

Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Jason Aldean

Also appearing: Bret Michaels, Lynyrd Skynyrd

Empire Polo Club and Field

81-800 Avenue 51
Indio, California, 92201

Fri, Apr 26, 12:00 PM
thru  Sun, Apr 28, 12:00 AM

America

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, California, 92203

Sat, May 11, 8:00 PM

Hollywood Vampires: Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp & Joe Perry

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, California, 92203

Sat, May 18, 8:00 PM

Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, California, 92203

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

Bad Company

Pala Casino Spa and Resort

35008 Pala Temecula Rd.
Pala, California, 92059

Sat, Jun 8, 7:30 PM

Jethro Tull

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, California, 92203

Fri, Jul 5, 8:00 PM

Kansas - The Band

Casino Pauma

777 Pauma Reservation Road
Pauma Valley, California, 92061

Thu, Jul 18, 8:00 PM

Styx

Agua Caliente Casino

32-250 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage, California, 92270

Fri, Aug 2, 8:00 PM

UB40

Spotlight 29 Casino

46-200 Harrison Place
Coachella, California, 92236

Sat, Aug 31, 8:00 PM

Experience Hendrix

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, California, 92203

Fri, Oct 11, 8:00 PM

On Air Now

6:00pm - 6:00pm

Facebook