Advertise With Us

Station

KRHQ - Q102.3 CLASSIC ROCK

Audience

Mostly Adults 25-54 & 35-64, 60% Men - 40% Women- 40% Men

Promotional

Prize Giveaways, Remote Broadcasts, Web Banners, Exclusive Sponsorships, Streaming, Facebook

Website

www.Q1023CLASSICROCK.com

Ownership

Marker Broadcasting

Sales Staff

Gregg Aratin Ext. 111 Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Gary Donnelly Ext. 117 Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Dave Heredia Ext. 113 Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jessica Gaston Ext. 112 Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jeff Michaels Ext. 115 Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Tom Mulso Ext. 116 Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Ken White, Sales Manager Ext. 110 Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Traffic Department Ext. 102 Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Production Department Ext. 107 Production@MarkerBroadcasting.com

On Air Now

Nonstop Classic Rock with Q102.3
12:00am - 10:00pm
Nonstop Classic Rock with Q102.3
    Currently being updated.

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

Facebook